Cosby Golf Club

Entrant List for Gents Open Cup

38 players have been signed up for this competition as of 6:18 AM Thursday 25th April

Phillip Adcock (6.7)
Philip Barker (Edwalton)
Antony Bindley (15.2)
Mark Boon (Kirby Muxloe Golf Club)
Darren Brazier (Rugby)
Mark Brookes (Ravenmeadow & Perdiswell Park)
Colin Clark (Staverton Park)
nicholas danvers (The Leicestershire Golf Club)
Paul Donaghy (The Leicestershire Golf Club)
Tony Foster (Rugby)
Ian French (Hinckley)
Steven Gratrix (Scraptoft)
Steve Hamp (Rugby)
Steve Hardy (Hinckley)
Robert James (Rugby)
Michael P Jordan (8.2)
Paul Kenyon (Kilworth Springs Golf Club)
Andrew King (Nuneaton)
Neil Marchi (Stonebridge Golf Centre)
Colin Matthews (Ross-on-Wye)
Nigel Metcalfe (Market Harborough)
Charlie Murray (Stonebridge Golf Centre)
Mark Poole (Stonebridge Golf Centre)
Melvyn Derek Randell (Rutland Water Golf Course)
Robin Richards (Maxstoke Park)
Craig Richardson (Edwalton)
John Richardson (Rugby)
Alan Roberts (Boldmere)
Mark Ryland (West Midlands & Widney Manor Golf Club)
Malcolm Seal (Hinckley)
Martin Sheppard (Rugby)
Anthony Stacey (8.4)
David Thorpe (Rugby)
Gary Townsend (Rugby)
Peter Walker (Market Harborough)
Richard Walker (Scraptoft)
Ben Wilkinson (Hinckley)
Dave Wyshna (Pype Hayes Golf Club)

Back to Gents Open Cup

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.