More

Cosby Golf Club

Opens

Open Competitions

Ladies Golden Girls Open Tuesday 9th July (46 days)
Seniors Summer Open Thursday 18th July (55 days)
Gents Open Cup Sunday 11th August (79 days)
Open Am-Am Monday 26th August (94 days)
Mixed Open Am-Am Thursday 19th September (118 days)
Ladies Halloween Open Tuesday 22nd October (151 days)
Ladies Golden Girls Open Tuesday 8th July 2025 (410 days)

Terms and Conditions

Results

Ladies Halloween Open Tuesday 24th October 2023
Seniors Mixed Open Thursday 21st September 2023
Open Am-Am Monday 28th August 2023
Gents Open Cup Sunday 13th August 2023
Seniors Summer Open Thursday 20th July 2023
Gents Invitation Cup Sunday 4th June 2023
Ladies Golden Girls Open Tuesday 16th May 2023
Seniors Spring Classic Thursday 4th May 2023





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.